Office Hours:

Mon - Thurs: 7:00 am  6:00 pm

Fri: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Lindsey Gidel

Rehab Assistant

lindseyg@unifiedtherapy.com


About Us

For a full list of staff at our Unified Therapy Services Pediatric Clinic please visit: www.unifiedtherapyservices.com

Crystal Giunta

Health Service Coordinator

crystalwg@unifiedtherapy.com


Jennifer Meyer

Patient Care Coordinator

jenniferm@unifiedtherapy.com


Unified Therapy Health Services Adult Clinic  / 4135 Pennsylvania Ave /  Dubuque, IA 52002  /  Phone: 563-583-3408  /  Fax: 563-583-3415

Unified Therapy Health Services

Adult Clinic

4135 Pennsylvania Avenue

Dubuque, IA 52002
Phone: 563-583-3408

Fax: 563-265-5789

Check out our pediatric clinic!

www.unifiedtherapyservices.com

Emily Funke

emilyf@unifiedtherapy.com

Physical  Therapists

Office Staff

Michelle Sullivan

michelles@unifiedtherapy.com


Jasmine Riesberg

jasminer@unifiedtherapy.com


Gina Blean MS CCC-SLP BCBA

Co-Owner / Human Resources

gina@unifiedtherapy.com

Kelly Heysinger DPT

Co-Owner / Clinical Instructor

kelly@unifiedtherapy.com

Leadership

Therapy Aids